浙江合永家具有限公司                |  English  |  简体中文  |  日本語  |
菜单
关于我们
产品中心
材料
支持与服务
联系我们
关于我们
合永家具有限公司于2001年3月成立于上海,至今已有15年历程.公司以出口成品家具项目为主。随着外销业务的成长,公司经营多种项目,制造成品家具外销等,并于2005年6月1日起注册以及申请商标完成。以上海合永家具有限公司为名。 目前,合永家具有限公司拥有整厂240名员工, 其中管理人员为40名,公司位于上海奉贤区与浙江嘉善县,工厂总占地面积约为42,000平方米,年产值约为1,000多万美金。

合永家具有限公司主要是以生产曲木配铁件;曲木配实木的家具为主,如曲木餐椅,餐桌,软包餐椅,以及各式收纳置物架,目前产品已超过450余种。远销欧洲,美洲,日本,澳洲等地区,并得到广大客户的认可及赞许。

合永家具有限公司秉承“质量第一,服务至上,互惠互利,永续经营”的经营理念,始终追求将产品的外观,结构,功能,安全性等完美和谐统一,重视每一位客户的意见以及要求。为了使每一位客户在这里得到能令自己满意的产品,公司设有研发部门,可根据客户的要求及市场的需求,提供新款产品。

公司高层与开发团队每年均前往世界最大家具展场德国科隆、意大利米兰、美国各州家具大展,参考吸收新时代家具设计,研发走向与流行趋势;融合公司未来开发更具优质的家具产品,同时每年均在上海家具展展示年度前卫、环保、优美的产品。

由于我们长期努力经营,业务节节攀升,于2007年在浙江嘉善成立了合永第二厂,名为浙江合永家具有限公司。

“品质保证,客户满意”一直是合永家具有限公司的追求目标,公司非常注重质量管理和技术工艺的创新,改造以及新产品的开发,力求将最好的产品,以及最优质的服务提供给每一位客户。

与客户建立长久的友好关系,共创双赢。

COPYRIGHT 2010 WWW.CHAIR-TABLE.COM.CN ALL RIGHT RESEVER
上海市奉贤区奉城镇灯民村342号 (邮编: 201413)
沪ICP备06051196号
Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.

Zhejiang HeYong Furniture Co., Ltd                |  English  |  简体中文  |  日本語  |
Menu
About us
Product center
Materials
Support & Services
Contact us
About us
HeYong Furniture Co.,Ltd was established in March 2001 and has over 15 year’s trading history. With the growth of the export business, the company engaged in producing various of furnitures, and applied the registration of trading mark on Jun.1st 2005, officially named by Shanghai HeYong Furniture Co.,Ltd. Now we have 240 employees, including the 40 managements. And built 2 factories, locate in FengXian Shanghai and JiaShan Zhejiang. The total area about reach 42,000.00 square meters, and has annual sales in excess of USD100,000.00.

HeYong Furniture will concentrate on the products of Bentwood combine with metal and solid wood, such as bentwood dining chair, dining table, upholstery chair and various storage products. Now the product range exceeds 450 items, and sold extensive to Europe , America ,Japan and Australia and other regions ,and get a favourable supports.

“Quality First, Service Upmost, Mutual Benefit, Continuing Operations” is the everlasting operation tenet of the Company, always keep pursuing the perfect and harmonious between the product’s appearance & structure & function & safety. We attach a great importance to each customer’s suggestion and requirement. To satisfy them, company set up own R&D department, then develop new products to meet customer and marketing demands.

The company managements and R&D team attend the different worldwide Furniture Exhibitions each year, like Cologne Germany, Milan Italy and American High Point Fair, we learn and absorb the new design and Fashion trends of Modern Furniture, and incorporate them into ours. Meanwhile we join in the Shanghai International Furniture Fair each September, and show the advanced, environmental and graceful products to each people.

Due to the business increasing, we built another factory in ZheJiang from 2007 year, named ZheJiang HeYong Furniture Co.,Ltd.

“Quality Assurance, Customer Satisfaction” always the company goals, we will succeed by the virtues of consistent and improving quality, service to our customers., innovative designs and technology, professional research and developments to ensure that only the highest standards of products will be supplied on time to our customers.

We look forward to building a strong relationship with each customer, and hope can create a win-win bright future together!

COPYRIGHT 2010 WWW.CHAIR-TABLE.COM.CN ALL RIGHT RESEVER
NO.342,DENG MIN VILLAGE,FENG CHENG TOWN,FENGXIAN SHANGHAI (Post code: 201413)
沪ICP备06051196号
Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.